HOME  /  ABOUT NORDPLUSMUSIC  /  Member Institutions



Danish National Academy of Music (Odense/Esbjerg)

Rhythmic Music Conservatory

The Royal Academy of Music, Aarhus/Aalborg

The Royal Danish Academy of Music


Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

University of Tartu Viljandi Culture Academy


Centria University of Applied Sciences, Kokkola

Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

JAMK University of Applied Sciences

Novia University of Applied Sciences

Oulu University of Applied Sciences - School of Media and Performing Arts

Savonia University of Applied Sciences - Kuopio Academy of Music and Dance

Sibelius Academy

Tampere University of Applied Sciences - School of Pedagogical Innovations and Culture

Turku University of Applied Sciences - Arts Academy


Iceland University of the Arts


Jazeps Vitols Latvian Academy of Music


Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre

Vilniaus Kolegija / University of Applied Sciences

Vytautas Magnus University - Music Academy


Barratt Due Institute of Music

NLA University College, Department of Music, Oslo

Norwegian Academy of Music

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NTNU - Department of Music, Trondheim

Ole Bull Academy

Oslo National Academy of the Arts - The Academy of Opera

Stord/Haugesund University College

University College of Southeast Norway - Department of Traditional Arts and Traditional Music

University of Agder - Department of Music

University of Bergen - The Grieg Academy

University of Stavanger - Faculty of Performing Arts

The Arctic University of Norway - Faculty of Fine Arts

Kristiania University College


Karlstad University - Ingesund School of Music

Performance - Luleå University of Technology (ltu.se)

Lund University - Malmö Academy of Music

University of Örebro - School of Music, Theatre and Art

The Royal College of Music in Stockholm 

Stockholm University of the Arts

University of Gothenburg - Academy of Music and Drama